Christmas: The Story of Stories Downloadable Songbook

Christmas: The Story of Stories Downloadable Songbook

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All of the songs from “Christmas: The Story of Stories” In a nifty, full-color digital (.pdf) songbook! Includes guitar chords, lyrics, photos, and stories behind the writing and recording of each song.

Immediately after your purchase, you will receive an email with a link to download the songbook.

Note – if you have purchased the physical CD, you already have a link to the songbook on the back page of the lyric booklet.


1. It Was a Holy Night
2. Vacancy
3. Everything Changes at Christmas
4. Christmas Magic
5. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
6. The Sound
7. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
8. You Gotta Get Up
9. Long Way to Go
10. Story of Stories
11. What Kind of King
12. Dawn on Us
13. O Come All Ye Faithful