I Can Hear You (Digital)

I Can Hear You (Digital)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout (only on physical products)

Download the whole album in either wav or mp3 format. (Note, this title is only available digitally as a full album.)

**** An uplifitng and potentially world-beating debut … Arends has a heartbreaking voice and the crack band serves up a variety of rootsy settings.
– The Record

  • Produced by legendary Nashville producer Brown Bannister
  • Arends wrote or co-wrote all 11 songs
  • Featured guest artist: Rich Mullins on hammered dulcimer
  • Contains enduring classics like “Seize the Day” and “Reaching”
  • Earned a Dove Award nomination for “New Artist of the Year”

Looking for the physical CD? It's currently out of orint, but several cuts can be found on the SEIZE THE DAY AND OTHER STORIES best-of CD.

released August 15, 1995

Track List:

1. This is the Stuff
2. I Can Hear You
3. Seize the Day
4. Altar of Ego
5. Love is Always There
6. Reaching
7. The Power of Love
8. You Take My Soul By Storm
9. What I Wouldn't Give
10. Home Fires Burning
11. All is Well