Seize the Day and Other Stories (Digital)

Seize the Day and Other Stories (Digital)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout (only on physical products)

  • A “best-of” of Carolyn’s first three albums, plus 2 new studio recordings and 5 live-in-concert cuts.
  • Produced by Brown Bannister, Dan Marnien, Brad Crisler, and Carolyn Arends
  • Featured guest artists: Phil Keaggy and Mac Powell (Third Day)
  • 15 Arends originals, plus a cover of “They Will Know We Are Christians”

Download the whole album in either wav or mp3 format. (Note, this title is only available digitally as a full album.)


    1. They'll Know We Are Christians 
    2. What Love Looks Like
    3. Seize the Day
    4. New Year's Day
    5. The Power of Love
    6. Reaching
    7. Do What You Do
    8. This is the Stuff
    9. Happy
    10. Father Thy Will Be Done
    11. We've Been Waiting For You
    12. Seize the Day (Live, featuring Mac Powell)
    13. This I Know (Live)
    13. There You Are (Live)
    14. I Can Hear You
    15. Go With God (Live, featuring Phil Keaggy)

    Released April 18, 2000