Christmas: An Irrational Season (Physical CD)

Christmas: An Irrational Season (Physical CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout (only on physical products)

Back in Stock! - Limited Supplies

A lush, yet simple, vibrant yet reverent Christmas album…this disc will easily become a favourite for your holiday listening collection.

– CCMplanet

  • 8 Arends’ originals, plus inspired interpretations of 4 Christmas classics
  • Covenant and Shai Awards wins for Seasonal Album of the Year

1. The Irrational Season (Prelude)
2. Come and See
3. Do Not Be Afraid
4. Angels We Have Heard on High
5. Christmas Must Be Tonight
6. Is Bethlehem Too Far Away
7. Now in Flesh Appearing
8. My First Christmas
9. Go Tell It on the Mountain
10. The Lord's Servant
11. Come Thou Long-Expected Jesus
12. A Christmas Blessing
13. The Irrational Season (Postlude)

Released: November 2, 2004