Feel Free (Digital)

Feel Free (Digital)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout (only on physical products)

Download the whole album in either wav or mp3 format. (Note, this title is only available digitally as a full album.)

Arends has electrified her poetry and created a spunky, folk/rock/pop hybrid, buckling up her deep thoughts for a wild rollercoaster ride. … The colors are loud, the images original, and the overall effect is inspiring.

– Melissa Riddle, CCM Magazine

  • Produced by Brown Bannister and Carolyn Arends
  • Arends wrote or co-wrote all 10 songs
  • Carolyn’s most “electric” record
  • Juno nominated

released March 11, 1997


1. Do What You Do
2. New Year's Day
3. Feel Free
4. There You Are
5. This I Know
6. Big Deal
7. Last Thursday (Call Me Crazy)
8. Do We Dare
9. Good Thing Goind
10. Father Thy Will Be Done

Looking for the physical CD? It's currently out of print, but several cuts can be found on the SEIZE THE DAY AND OTHER STORIES best-of CD.